Scroll Top


Kathy Tyner Founder & CEO
Michael Schraeder School Director & Acting Chair
Bob Castaldo Film Chair
Michael Serrecchia Musical Theatre Chair
Becky Harris Business Office
JP Frank Financial Aid
Reis McCormick Director of Development
Terry Bowers II Equipment & Facilities Coordinator
Ashlyn Nichols Student Services
Helen Martin Admissions
Quinyon Cummings Admissions
Tiffany Dodson Admissions
Tiffany Johnson Director of Admissions
Letishi Gunnels Evening & Weekend Front desk
Judith Head Librarian